Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
My experience was great.
Doris S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Love Dr. Stephens. Professional, caring, knowledgeable. So glad I found her. I have seen her several times & have not been disappointed. Beautiful office, professional Staff...just overall excellence. Highly recommended.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The best experience ever!
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Satisfying
Haley Renthia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Seeing representation within dermatology was great!
Arianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Stephens and her team are awesome!
Brenda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
This is my third visit to Dr. Alexis and that is because she is a wonderful doctor. She knows exactly what to do for my skin. She definitely is knowledgeable when it comes to your skin
Marie Monique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr Alexis is very professional and knowledgeable she cares about her patients she takes the time to answer all my questions I would recommend my friends and family.
Carline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
This review is long overdue. This past year, I started aggressively to lose my hair, to the point where all I could see was bald spots in many places on my scalp. After much research and after having read many positive reviews, Dr. Stephens’ practice came highly recommended. Quite frankly, I was not sure what to expect, as I had gotten so used to going to numerous dermatologists for other skin-related issues, only to not get long lasting results. I reached out to Parkland Dermatology. I had to wait a few weeks for my first appointment. The initial visit was very encouraging. The staff was welcoming and the Doctor was quite reassuring and diagnosed my condition as stress induced alopecia. She recommended PRP treatment and also prescribed a few other solutions and daily routines that I had to follow at home. Well, I am happy to report that I no longer have those bald spots, my hair is growing back and is quite healthy. Dr. Stephens is a very compassionate professional. She has always greeted me with a smile, at every single visit where she was in the office. What I also appreciate about her is the fact that she takes the time to listen and to provide the proper recommendations. The entire staff at the clinic is also very professional and friendly. I must say that I was a bit disappointed when I found out that her practice did not accept insurance. But in retrospect, I would much rather pay out of pockets and know that I will obtain long-lasting results, than go to numerous different practices who accept health insurance and not get the best results. One thing to note: be sure to request upfront the total cost for any treatment and post-visits/post-treatments, in order to budget accordingly, since the expenses will be made out of pocket. I highly recommend Parkland Dermatology to anyone looking for a reliable, top-notch and professional dermatologist.
ELODIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good Dr
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Love the way she interact with her patients.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Stephens is the best! Very caring and knowledgeable. Staff is very nice.
Mariana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Alexis is always so nice and dedicated, she’s the best.
Marlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Parkland Dermatology is a very warm and welcoming place. The staff is friendly and make sure that you are comfortable. Dr. Stevens is very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place.
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
From the moment I walked in the door, the atmosphere was quite inviting, the receptionist was smiling and cordial. Dr. Stephens was just as inviting. She has great knowledge of my issues, and immediately began my plan of treatment. Yes. I would definitely recommend this business.
Desiree F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Since I have been seeing Dr Stephens my experience is always the same happy greeted with smiles pampered and kindness. Dr Stephens and her staff always greet patients with warms and welcoming smiles and makes sure you are ok. Parkland Dermatology is a place we’re you get professional and outstanding treatment always without a doubt so please call and make your call today
Divia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience
Ismae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Staff was very welcoming and professional and Dr. Stephen was beautiful and very very pleasant and easy to talk to about anything. It was an overall Awesome Experience.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional and friendly. If I knew that they exist and were so amazing I would've been there sooner! They made me feel extremely comfortable and I will be back when/if needed. - Stay Friendly
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Warm welcoming staff. Dr Stephens is through and professional