Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

208 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christel W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Customer Service! Awesome Doctor and her employees!
Emilie H.
Submitted 06/01/21
I am just so excited to be where a person of color gets expert knowledge and care for my skin type.
Trina L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Friendly ,informative and very knowledgeable about skin care. I was more than pleased with my visit.
Jolonda R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Stephens is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to ensure you get your desired result.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Best decision ever...Dr. Stephens has awaken my self esteem...love her
Carolyn W.
Submitted 05/08/21
I had to wait a little while, but it was ok, since they squeezed me in, because t my results were fantastic, and I am very pleased.
Shadaryll S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Comprehensive skin care. Great doctor and staff, they make me feel valued as a patient.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 04/29/21
I must say I'm having a great experience, from the ambiance of the office, to the kind and friendly staff. Come on I'm here for it all! I honestly can't express how happy I am to have found Dr. Stephens. She is super welcoming, truly a professional at heart, very knowledgeable, you can tell she is passionate about what she does. I just started my Aerolase procedure a month ago and my skin is clearing up!!! I can't believe it, she has reinstated my confidence. If you are looking for the best care for skin/cosmetic related issues, please book your appointment she is the real deal!! If you have been struggling with acne like I have DO NOT HESITATE!! BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW!!! Steph (from Jamaica ;-)
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 04/01/21
My appointment was on time, check-in was easy and the staff are very nice. Also the facility is immaculate. Dr. Stephens is GREAT, she listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Dale M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Stephens and team created an experience in which i felt safe, comfortable and well cared for. She has a thriving and busy practice yet took the time necessary for me to understand my treatment options. For the first time in ten years I have hope that my skin condition is being effectively treated.
Janet W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great customer service
Ladeja N.
Submitted 03/09/21
Highly recommended to go here! Dr Alexis is the best and is very educated!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Stephens was very professional knows what she is doing. She help me with a skin and hair problem that no Other dermatologist has been able to do. I am African American and have found that some other dermatologist that I have seen is not well versed with skin and hair of African American skin and hair, I am very pleased with her work.
Nia S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very Nice!
Denise G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Stephens offers exceptional service and her level of professionalism and care for her patients is incomparable.
Walker H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Stephens is amazing! We're so thankful for her care and concern with children, especially!
Marijo B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Stephens and her team are amazing! The care and treatment that I have received over the last two years has been stellar! Thank you for everything!
Allen W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Pleasant and efficient staff
Nia S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Alexis Stephens is very nice! She was able to immediately assess my skin and provide me a skincare plan. She also offered other services to help get rid of my hyperpigmentation and acne!
Kendrick M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Its always a great service from the front desk to the back room with the doctor.