Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

45 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Estelle P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very informative and helpful, great location and user friendly website to make an appointment. will be returning for additional services
Vanessa C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great job! Loved her!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent! Loved her! We didn’t wait long to be seen. Front office staff was pleasant and welcoming. Dr.Stephens saw myself my son and husband all 15 minutes apart. She was honest and diagnosed a condition that was misdiagnosed for over 5 years in 5 minutes! I highly recommend her!
Deslyn T.
Submitted 06/03/20
The office was very clean and service was handled professionally. Dr. Alexis Stephens listens to what I had to say and provided answers to help me. My experience was a positive first expression.
Doris B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Stephens was knowledgeable, detailed, and attentive to my sudden hair loss for which she gave me options. I never felt like she was trying to sell me and she seriously factored my concerns. She even took my insurance (Aetna). Words cannot describe how happy I am having met this amazing provider. I might find myself getting a little cosmetic work!
Anquel B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Stephens is professional and courteous. She is also very knowledgeable. Great doctor
Gale D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Stephens and her staff are always, professional, courteous and kind. In a nutshell, they are the best! I wouldn't treat anywhere else.
Dolora W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff
Angie E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very nice office & pleasant staff and Dr. had a great bedside manner. She explained my treatment and my diagnosis plainly. No long wait in the lobby or to see doctor. Dr. was very personable and made me feel comfortable.
Eleni A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Stephens is such a sweetheart! I have been suffering for psoriasis for over 10 years finally got the courage to go to the Dr and she was so informative answered all my questions and was so kind! Thank you!
Heather M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Service was punctual and professional all while sporting a genuine smile. Her and her staff are great!
Jamilia B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Stephens is amazing, friendly and efficient. She explains everything to you and is always willing to answer questions
Marietta A.
Submitted 02/07/20
I just love her personality and her advice. She answers all my questions and I feel comfortable to ask anything! So far my acne marks are fading . Ready to have clear skin
Eryn C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Staff was friendly. Doctor spent time explaining treatment options.
Enarxis F.
Submitted 01/26/20
Amazing staff,so ..walked in without friendlymy child's card not only did she find it for me but without me even asking she printed me out a copy. Everything was great but most of all the way I was greeted and treated made everything great thank you very much
Scott T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Stephens was very thorough and took her time talking to me about precautions and how I can make sure issues do not rise in the future. Will definitely return.
Arlisa J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Stephens was able to diagnose my condition on the first visit, I had been going to another dermatologist for over a year with no success, now my skin is clear thanks to Dr. Stephens.
Beverly A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Stephens is a delight. She has a strong knowledge base, handling questions with grace and finesse. She puts me at ease during my office visits. The entire office staff is pleasant and courteous. I am so lucky to have found them!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. and receptionist it very polite.
Atarah S.
Submitted 11/13/19
It is refreshing that there's a black dermatologist who understands my black skin and hair. She was able to diagnose and recommend products to get my skin and hair back to where it needs to be.