Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

316 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS B.
Submitted 02/16/22
This is the the most fantastic medical facility I have ever attended. From start to finish.. the best. Highly recommend this practice. Thank you Dr & Staff. Thomas B.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 02/15/22
First class! Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service.
Kristl D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Just yes! Love Dr. Stephen’s and her staff!!! Very few of her kind of doctor!
John S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent Doctor. I have had an issue with my scalp for years. Dr. Stephens treated it after years of consulting with other Dermatologists. She's very knowledgeable and listen to your concerns and needs. Thanks Dr. Stephens. You R.O.C.K.
Tara A.
Submitted 02/10/22
I’m so happy that i’ve come across Dr.Stephens! Great bedside manner! Staff are all very nice!
Loriann G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Awesome
ROSA R S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent!
Renee C.
Submitted 01/28/22
I love This Place! Dr.Stephens is knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is all so nice and oh yeah the facials are so relaxing I may have fallen asleep.
Bre K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Reshma (so sorry if I'm spelling your name wrong!) as always performed an amazing facial. She goes above and beyond and has excellent bedside manner. I cannot recommend her service enough and am immediately happy with the results!
NILDA P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very competent and friendly staff.
Ackimo C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very clean and inviting. The staff there were very nice and the Drs. we're very thorough.
Suze G.
Submitted 01/18/22
This place is highly recommended. Gina one of the best staff is caring and kind, knows how to put her patients/clients at ease, answers all questions and is knowledgeable about her work.
Ericka D. H.
Submitted 01/15/22
First I appreciate your staff and the office etiquette. I find them all to be very polite, professional and patient, especially with someone like me. Dr. Stephens explains her diagnosis and is very empathetic to my needs. This was my second visit and I appreciate her attentiveness to me when I’m explaining my issues with my skin and hair. I travel over 5 counties to see her. She came highly recommended. I see why and will continue to do so, unless she opens a practice in my jurisdiction. Thank You!
Nyekeva B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Stephens is the best dermatologist I’ve ever had. I’ve seen more progress with my skin over the past 2 months than with any other doctor in the last 15 years. Can’t sing her praises enough.
Carline E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome staff and services. Doctor was attentive, caring, and professional.
J'son T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
Belinda E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was very polite and professional. I did not feel rushed and I was given options.
Emilie H.
Submitted 01/12/22
I searched high and low for someone With doctor Stephens character and knowledge.... I couldn't be happier... I love the results
JOE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is one of the best skin doctors in the world. I am so happy that I came to her office's this morning. I am going to tell everyone about her because she is a wonderful doctor. I am so happy with her. She know her job. Also she know what it take to get a person skin together. And she is very professional, and her staff is also very professional. She have a nice attitude about herself. Her staff is very friendly. When I walked in her office I felt so welcome and that were my first time there. She is so willing to help you in anyway. I am pleased with her. I will go to her office anytime because she and her staff make you feel welcome all the time. Thanks you for all your help and support. I am looking forward seeing you very soon. Thanks once again. You are the best!!!!
THOMAS B.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff was excellent. The Doctors assistant & nurse were gentle & kind. The Doctor explained everything & did a thorough procedure. Highly recommend this practice.