Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
This was my first time visiting Dr. Stephens. She was professional, asked questions and listened to me. Great experience!
Marques W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent reception when walking in; Dr took her time and explained everything
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent
Gill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent staff, polite and encouraging made my visit anxiety free. The lovely doctor was professional and sincere
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The office staff is so professional, understanding and kind. They made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. When the doctor came in to the room, immediately, she put me at ease.
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
excellent
Charlene MeLinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Absolutely Wonderful!
Ashanti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Stephens was super friendly and knowledgeable.
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Wonderful
Davier Arsenic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
She was very helpful very professional.
Rowena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Very professional & courteous environment.
Gillean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I cried tears of relief after I saw Dr.Stephen. I was battling with “seborrheic dermatitis”. Going on two years. I went to 3 different doctor and dermatologist and none no what was goi On with my face. So, I did my own research and found a black women dermatologist that would know exactly what would be happening to my black skin. As soon as Dr.Stephen, saw my skin she knew exactly it was SD. She was knowledgeable yet sweet. I was very pleased with my first visit.
Rashida T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Josie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Clean environment Friendly Staff overall just love the atmosphere Dr. A is awesome and amazing
Candance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Friendly and professional staff. Dr Stephens was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Hugo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great experience
Jesse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent
Muslimah Aliya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I really enjoyed my experience! Everyone I interacted with was exceptionally warm and welcoming, from the beautiful woman at the front desk (I wish I caught her name) to my lovely Esthetician Suzy. The atmosphere is so aesthetically pleasing and peaceful. Dr. Alexis herself is also very warm and compassionate. Shes so gorgeous from the inside out! She took the time to listen to my concerns and educate me on how I can address them. She gave me options and samples unique to my skin to help me tweak my current regimen in order to get the results we both desire. Im so happy I found this place & Im excited for my next visit! The entire staff makes you feel like family, I would definitely recommend this office to my loved ones.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The staff are personable and professional. Dr Stephens is knowledgeable and explained every step of my treatment…I am beyond pleased and appreciative!
Ann Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone was so loving and treated me so good