Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
484 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Stephens is Awesome and Amazing! Love her kindness
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Experience was good.
Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr.Alexis and Suzy were very personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend other go to their practice. Looking forward to my skin transformation ❤️
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
It was an awesome experience.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
After going to a lot of dermatologist, Dr. Stephens was the only one who helped me with my melasma. I couldn't be happier for her help. I actually drive an hour to see her.
Jolonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Alexis Stephens is excellent!!! She is extremely knowledgeable and very caring. I never feel rushed or as if she’s over talking me!!! She’s pricey, but worth every dime!!! The staff is also very friendly and accommodating.
Bre K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I had my second facial with Gina, and I cannot recommend her service enough! She was very attentive, kind, and always made sure I was comfortable. I am very happy with the result and am looking forward to my next visit!
Brandace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Stephens is absolutely amazing! She’s thorough, takes her time and ensures she’s providing you with excellent personalized care.
Mauricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I’ve been so self conscious about removing the skin tags from a personal area after the birth of my twins. I’ve experienced feeling embarrassed or uncomfortable or ESPECIALLY unheard or understood in plenty other facilities. I did my due diligence and research, Dr. Stephens and her office not only made me comfortable by representation of a woman of color but also by the elite level of professionalism and understanding my needs. For the first time in my life I felt comfortable to express my issue but also reveal the most vulnerable part of me. If any woman of color is looking for a qualified professional dermatologist, stop here and at least try this office out I promise you won’t be disappointed.
Witslor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent They are very professional and good customer service.
Cheree N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Stephens is very knowledgeable, patient, personable and professional. She is very thorough and explains everything. I have referred other family members as she is an excellent doctor.
Laura C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
The staff I came in contact with was friendly and pleasant most of all professional. Dr. Stephens was the topping on the cake. Pleasant knowledgeable and human!
Hebsiba J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great customer service. Dr Stephens is full of knowledge, answered all my questions, cared for my needs, gave me several options to treat my problem, and made me feel comfortable. Her professionalism and bed side manners is truly exceptional. I highly recommend her!
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great Doctor with an amazing staff.
Carmen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Returned for a treatment that did not work out .
Romaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great customer service and friendly people work here. Would highly recommend
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Thank you Dr. Stephens for being the dedicated, thoughtful, compassionate doctor that you are with an unmatched bedside manner! The staff were also very friendly and professional. I would give them 10 stars if I could!
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Excellent first appt. Very kind Dr. Alexis, with a very kind staff. I'm so glad she's my new Dermatologist!
Cheryle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I would highly recommend Dr Stephens to all of my friends and family. The office staff is also very professional and knowledgeable.
Marvin J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Stephens and the rest of the team at Parkland Dermatology were very respectful and efficient.