Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDSAY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing physician!
CARMEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. stephens is so thorough, caring and knowledgeable.
PATRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Had a great first impression !The staff and Doctor Stevens were excellent in their delivery of care . I would highly recommend this office for all your skin care needs
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Stephens and her staff are awesome. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. So happy with our decision to visit her and make her my dermatologist.
Leah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience!
Thelma L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Stephens was very refreshing and “so knowledgeable “ in her craft”. While I drove “quite a distance” she is truly worth it”. She is patient , understand and encouraging” I’m really glad I found her. I have faith she can “work miracles” which she assures me that she can definitely help my case. Thank you.
Mary Baker O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Extremely knowledgeable, and professional.
Jennie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
As usual, Dr. Stephens is always very nice and professional. Her bedside manner is immaculate. She always puts me at ease after an appointment with her. The office is always very clean and well kept. The staff greets you when you walk in the door with a smile. Thank You for keeping me beautiful
Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
I found Dr. Stephens to be knowledgeable and very pleasant
Deloris W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
My first visit was great, professional and informative. The follows up will determine my 5th star by my results, looking to go to 5 stars!
Patricia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Stephens and her staff was nice, professional and knowledgeable. During the consultation she was able to look at my skin and give me recommendations on what would be best for my melasma. I was able to ask questions and she explained to me the regime that she thought was best for me and the reasons why. I will definitely go back for treatments and refer others to her.
Melonie N J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Stephens! She’s a great doctor!! Her staff is friendly, just a great place to go for your skin concerns.
Corine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Just awesome from the moment you walk in to when you are leaving out.
Lana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Stephens really thank the time to listen and treatment all my skin issues even when I was to embarrass to ask. Her office is always clean and the entire stuff are all very friendly.
Keisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional !on time explain Offices clean.
Marlowe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Prompt and professional staff. Dr. Stephens was knowledgeable and kind.
Gul C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent!
Myrtle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Service from start to finish was excellent. Thanks foe everything.
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone at the office was so nice and accommodating. I love that Dr. Stephen’s took the time to hear my concerns and they were addressed immediately. I can’t wait to see the change and ready to be acne and scar free. It was definitely worth the 3.5 hour drive to see her. Thank you