Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alemiceged Yifru Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I like the service which is 5 stars
Doris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Stephens listened to my concerns & throughly addressed each of them. She was patient & made sure I understood & agreed with my treatment plan. I am thrilled that I found a Dermatologist who can speak to specific needs & promptly began a treatment plan. Thank you Dr. Stephens for the 5 Star service provided by you & your staff.
Mamita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My visit was great. The staff took care of me a they made me feel very special. Dr Stephens is awesome.
Dyan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I loved going to this office very friendly staff and Dr. Alexis is welcoming and more importantly knowledgeable.
Gale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Impeccable customer service
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Stephens is amazing.
Claircia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Had a wonderful experience the doctor answered all the questions that I was concerned about the staff was great as well
Sydney T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I was recommended to Dr. Stephens through a family friend and was told she would take good care of me. She did exactly that. I have been dealing with Chronic Seborrheic Dermatitis for most of my life. I saw so many physicians and specialists, but Dr. Stephens was the first to actually sit me down, diagnose me, and explain treatment. She helped me understand a necessary treatment regimen that I did not comprehend before, and I saw positive results immediately. As a Black Woman, it is also difficult to find specialists that a culturally competent regarding our hair and skin. She gave me tips on how to treat my condition in context of my hair. I recommended my Mom and Aunt to see her immediately and they were just as pleased. We are forever grateful for Dr. Stephens.
Kyai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great ! Professional and so thorough are just some of the words that come to mind ! I recommend Dr Stephen’s and her staff to everyone .
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Friendly. Competent. Knowledgeable. Pleasant.
Celea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
.
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
A very pleasant experience, the Dr. P. A. and staff were great!
Tanisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Stephens is amazing.
ANIYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Stephens is extremely knowledgeable and partied t. She took her time to get to know my daughter and her issues and developed a plan that would work best for her. More importantly, my daughter felt understood and comfortable.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Stephens is a amazing. Truly takes her time and shows concerns. I feel heard and seen. Her staff is also excellent!
KRISTAL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Stephens is amazing! She listens and really cares about helping you on your journey. Would definitely recommend her!
Zara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr.Stephens is so professional, knowledgeable and has excellent customer service.. Staff is very amazing as well, I’ve been going to her office for a couple months now and I must say I’m very satisfied.
Ethel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Professional, knowledgeable and such a beautiful personal experience
WILMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Professional and personable. Understood my issue and initiated treatment immediately. Will recommend to others. It was worth the wait.
Chavone M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Amazing and detail