Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
484 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisena D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
FANTASTIC
Yolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Fantastic visit with Dr. Stephens. My skin looks great, thanks to her experience and knowledge in the field. I am blessed.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I always have an amazing experience at Parkland Dermatology. The entire staff is wonderful!
Silvana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great Doctor and very detailed sweet and takes her time to explain everything.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was understandable you ask a question and they were right there to help
Shayila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional and friendly
Lyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
This office was very professional and efficient with how they run the clinic. Everyone was very helpful I would definitely recommend this awesome practice to others!
Aster J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She took her time to explain about my problems. No Rush at all. The staff are well trained in professional manner. The office is very clean . For me it’s well worth to fly from California to come to visit Dr. Stephen’s . Thank you .
REYNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.
Laneisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Stephens was very knowledgeable about my scalp condition and reassured me that with the right treatment my hair would grow back.
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Stephens was thorough, knew her stuff and was welcoming.
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It was the experience from the staff to the doctor.
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
All staff very professional. I was treated with respect. MD listen to my problems and provide a solution
Alexzina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
As a fellow healthcare provider, I am always impressed with the level of care and attention given to me as a patient at this practice! Dr. Stephens and her staff need 6 stars!!! I’ve spent thousands of dollars before coming here and not only ate the treatments effective, they’re reasonably priced and tailored specifically for me. I truly appreciate this.
Lana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Honestly Dr. Stephen's is the best demotologist in South Florida I have been going to her for over a year now and only after a couple of treatments my Melasma is gone. Her treatment was not that expensive considering I spent a fortune on over the counter creams that all promise to get rid of melasma and never worked. I only wish I found her sooner. Very clean office and amazing friendly staff.
Jefory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great service as always.
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
It is very rare that you find a physician willing to listen to your concerns and they provide the feedback that is sought. I felt as though everyone there was focused on providing high quality care. They were willing to take the necessary steps to address my concerns and diagnose my conditions.
Alyshia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great first experience. Relatable and customizes solutions for you. I asked a lot of questions and she was patient and explained the plan for me.
Donnet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Clean office, everyone was friendly, polite, professional. Dr. Stephen is an excellent..
Jada E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
It was great