Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

260 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANIYA S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Stephens is extremely knowledgeable and partied t. She took her time to get to know my daughter and her issues and developed a plan that would work best for her. More importantly, my daughter felt understood and comfortable.
Judith P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Stephens is a amazing. Truly takes her time and shows concerns. I feel heard and seen. Her staff is also excellent!
KRISTAL L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Stephens is amazing! She listens and really cares about helping you on your journey. Would definitely recommend her!
Zara B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr.Stephens is so professional, knowledgeable and has excellent customer service.. Staff is very amazing as well, I’ve been going to her office for a couple months now and I must say I’m very satisfied.
Ethel C.
Submitted 10/30/21
Professional, knowledgeable and such a beautiful personal experience
WILMA M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Professional and personable. Understood my issue and initiated treatment immediately. Will recommend to others. It was worth the wait.
Chavone M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Amazing and detail
Taji P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Stevens was very informative and she explained my condition and treatment options thoroughly.
Tamicka H.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr Stephens is a great doctor. She make you feel at ease when your nervous. Plus her staff is phenomenal as well.
Shannon J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Clean environment, friendly staff.Respectful of customer time no long wait time in the lobby.
Jasmine W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a great visit, but The wait time is awful. I am on a schedule. Fix that and all will be perfect.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professionals
Desiree F.
Submitted 10/19/21
It is always great to visit Parkland Dermathology! Dr Steven is young knowledgeable friendly have a great personality and very caring. She has a great staff and they all are very warm friendly and very helpful. Please doesn’t matter what skin problems you have this is the place to make an appointment . Thanks Dr Stevens and staff, see you soon.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Alexis Stephen, and her staff was very attentive to my concern. They made me feel very welcomed. Looking forward for results on my health
Shatavia B.
Submitted 10/15/21
This experience for my first time was beyond my expectations. The cleanliness the staff the dr just overall a great experience I’ll never forget. Now it’s time to follow the steps provided so excited to see my results. Thank you all again!
Melanie F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Stephens and her team are one in a million..Always professional, caring ❤ and knowledgeable. Dr. Stephens is truly an angel...
Carlos L.
Submitted 10/11/21
Personalized checked services. Very satisfied
Karen J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome ! First time visit. Came with a lot of questions and she thoroughly answered all of them. Waiting time was extremely short. Office was clean and aesthetically pleasing to look at. Provided so many free goodies to try out different products. Can’t wait to go back
Lyndsi F.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Stephens is amazing! She is helpful and very informative. I’m so grateful to her and help!
Latoya S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very personable and understanding with my skin care concerns.