Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always professional, knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great office. Great staff. Great doctor. If you’ve never been, make sure you call to ask where they are located. Google maps won’t get you there. But I am very pleased and looking forward to my treatment!
Shara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very personable!!! Excellent dermatologist I recommend all my family and friends to her.
Nicola W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The entire experience was "top notch" from beginning to end! I was following Dr. Stephens on YouTube for a while after I realized that she specialized in dealing with people with hyperpigmentation. I literally traveled to the US to see her and to receive treatment and a regimen that I can return to my home and use. Along with Dr. Stephens, Rhonda, Gina and Kim all made me feel welcome and important...as if I was their only customer. They took the time to explain the procedures they were going to do before actually doing it and their personalities were all pleasant. Nothing impressed me more than seeing them "walk the talk"! Their faces all glowed and it looked as if they were wearing little to no make-up at all and that gave me hope. I would catch a flight any day to visit Parkland Dermatology again. Thank you Dr. Stephens for the stellar service I received from you and your team. I'm seeing results from the regimen you gave me already!
Penny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very nice experience very professional
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional staff
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great Doc
Marline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
Joyce M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Well trained staff. Pleasant and friendly very clean and modern office. At home atmosphere !!!!
Mary Baker O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Informative and hopeful
Hayley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Love Dr. Stephens. She is the best!
Kwame A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Remarkable
Tiffanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone was pleasant, extremely helpful, and the service was excellent.
Jenaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
She’s a wonderful doctor to have. I love the environment
Lami D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Stephens office all her staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens. I follow her on Instagram I was excited to find out she was local.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I've never visited the office in person. I follow Dr. Stephens on You Tube. Her advice has changed my skin care routine for the better in just a short time. I wish that I lived closer to visit her practice. Thank you for opening my eyes when it comes to properly caring for my skin. If I'm ever in town I will set a visit! Thank you.
JAMAILA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Attentive, timely, enthusiastic and knowledgeable
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My visit with Dr. Stephens and staff could not have been better. I had an informative first visit with a clear cut plan for treatment. Dr. Stephens takes her time and is thorough. Thankful that I could get in with her.
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
This doctor is so amazing! She takes time with you and answer all questions. She also explains each condition and treatment. Great interaction with patients. The rooms and offices areas are very clean and pretty. I will definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Each individual I spoke to were kind, professional, informative, and extremely helpful. I enjoyed my visit!