Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
484 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaylee B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
There was a delay which is expected of a small clinic with exceptional providers, but Dr. Stevens was thorough, educated, and friendly. I felt so confident in my plan moving forward. Definitely recommend
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Always a pleasure coming here for my appointments. I have been a patient for years and have referred many people. Dr Stephens and team always answer my questions and take the time to explain treatment options to me, I feel like family coming to this office each time.
Flora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very good
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Stephens is amazing! I love that she takes her time and listens and then executes with a solution.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Stephens is caring, friendly and professional. It was my first visit and the experience was wonderful. Her staff is courteous, friendly and helpful. I am beginning a new journey and her expertise is guiding me along the way. You will not be disappointed if you (or should I say, when you) choose Dr. Stephens as your new Dermatologist! Thank me later!
Beatrice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Nice and clean environment, friendly staff. Very professional. I love it there.
Marcia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Super satisfied with staff and Dr. Stephens
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Simply the best.
Dominque G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very good
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Staff is excellent
Wilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent
Lilly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
She’s wonderful, really takes care of you.
Charlene MeLinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Great Experiece!
Skyya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
This lady is for real she know her stuff. When it comes to my face I dont need makeup that’s giving face for me. We need more people like her that solves problems and not just their own.
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Awesome experience, the staff was very friendly and helpful to me.
Kesla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The entire office is pleasant and attentive.
Emilie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I love the friendly environment and the professionalism of Doctor Stevens.
Nneka U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Stephens goes above and beyond. She practices with kindness and takes the time to educate while answering my questions. I genuinely appreciate her. It’s always a great experience!
Theodora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Beautiful location and ambience. As a new patient, the check in was smooth and quick. I didn’t really have to wait anymore than 10 minutes to be seen. All the staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Alexis Stephens was so sweet and had a warm and welcoming aura to her. She is a great listener and is also very patient. Definitely don’t waste any time making an appointment.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and the office has an inviting atmosphere. My acne prone skin is now glowing!