Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
The staff I came in contact with was friendly and pleasant most of all professional. Dr. Stephens was the topping on the cake. Pleasant knowledgeable and human!
Hebsiba J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Great customer service. Dr Stephens is full of knowledge, answered all my questions, cared for my needs, gave me several options to treat my problem, and made me feel comfortable. Her professionalism and bed side manners is truly exceptional. I highly recommend her!
Jerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great Doctor with an amazing staff.
Carmen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Returned for a treatment that did not work out .
Romaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great customer service and friendly people work here. Would highly recommend
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Thank you Dr. Stephens for being the dedicated, thoughtful, compassionate doctor that you are with an unmatched bedside manner! The staff were also very friendly and professional. I would give them 10 stars if I could!
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Excellent first appt. Very kind Dr. Alexis, with a very kind staff. I'm so glad she's my new Dermatologist!
Cheryle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I would highly recommend Dr Stephens to all of my friends and family. The office staff is also very professional and knowledgeable.
Marvin J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Stephens and the rest of the team at Parkland Dermatology were very respectful and efficient.
Aster J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Steven is such a nice person, not only she is professionals but very Humble and cares for her patients.
Chevette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Patient, kind and caring
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
This was my first time visiting Dr. Stephens. She was professional, asked questions and listened to me. Great experience!
Marques W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent reception when walking in; Dr took her time and explained everything
Cheryl E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent
Gill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Excellent staff, polite and encouraging made my visit anxiety free. The lovely doctor was professional and sincere
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The office staff is so professional, understanding and kind. They made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked into the office. When the doctor came in to the room, immediately, she put me at ease.
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
excellent
Charlene MeLinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Absolutely Wonderful!
Ashanti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Stephens was super friendly and knowledgeable.
Jacquelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Wonderful