Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Stephens is a delight. She has a strong knowledge base, handling questions with grace and finesse. She puts me at ease during my office visits. The entire office staff is pleasant and courteous. I am so lucky to have found them!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. and receptionist it very polite.
Atarah S.
Submitted 11/13/19
It is refreshing that there's a black dermatologist who understands my black skin and hair. She was able to diagnose and recommend products to get my skin and hair back to where it needs to be.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Stephens was exceptionally informative, gentle, and professional.
Rita M.
Submitted 10/10/19
This place was so great. Excellent customer service, Dr ran on time!
Resha R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always 5* with Dr. Stephens.
Jason K.
Submitted 10/07/19
She was able to identify and treat my condition quickly.
Gale D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Stephens and her entire staff are professional, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Stephens is extremely knowledgeable and a top-notch practitioner. I trust her with all my dermatological needs.
Erica J.
Submitted 09/30/19
This was my first time visiting the office and seeing Dr. Stephen's. The doctor is well educated and offers a great deal of services that I feel I can benefit from. The staff was friendly and I am so glad I made an appt to try a new dermatologist.
Sophia P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Found a dermotologist who actually listened and took care of all my issues in one visit, some issues I had been begging my other dermo to take care of, and she would always give me the same worthless advice, and most times would blame me for the ongoing issues I was experiencing. Very grateful to have found Dr. Stephens by accident on google. Nice, honest, caring and didn't blow me off like my old dermotologist. My old dermo was the best in town and came highly recommended for her expertise in treating african american skin, but my last couple of visits were so bad, at the last one I decided to start searching for someone else the second the visit concluded. Thank you Dr. Stephens!
Nerisha J.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Stephens is a great doctor. Very professional and courteous. Takes the time to listen and answer my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens.
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Stephens is extraordinary. She is patient, attentive and will not rest until you achieve the results you seek.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/17/19
This was an excellent experience. Dr. Stephens is a wonderful dermatologist. I highly recommend this doctor.
Myrlande S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always awesome patient care.
Sahnyah G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing and caring for my kids! Took the extra step to make sure I had all my questions answered and concerns addressed!
Mercedes T.
Submitted 09/11/19
As soon as you enter the staff is very courteos and welcoming not to mention the doctor she was very professional and I would highly recommend them I had an extraordinary visit.
Desiree F.
Submitted 09/10/19
All the staff were warm and friendly. The office was clean well lighted comfortable. The Dr Stevens was very explanatory and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I will for sure recommend my friends
Vastiana L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Patient, thorough, great bedside manner! Very informative !
TONI L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Stephens and her staff are knowledgable, kind,and helpful.
Summer J.
Submitted 08/15/19
The nurses and Doctor Stephens were very kind. I walked in and was welcomed with a smile. Doctor Stephens was very considerate and had me in and out of the office within an hour of my appointment time.