Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

208 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bre K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Reshma (so sorry if I'm spelling your name wrong!) as always performed an amazing facial. She goes above and beyond and has excellent bedside manner. I cannot recommend her service enough and am immediately happy with the results!
NILDA P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very competent and friendly staff.
Ackimo C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very clean and inviting. The staff there were very nice and the Drs. we're very thorough.
Suze G.
Submitted 01/18/22
This place is highly recommended. Gina one of the best staff is caring and kind, knows how to put her patients/clients at ease, answers all questions and is knowledgeable about her work.
Ericka D. H.
Submitted 01/15/22
First I appreciate your staff and the office etiquette. I find them all to be very polite, professional and patient, especially with someone like me. Dr. Stephens explains her diagnosis and is very empathetic to my needs. This was my second visit and I appreciate her attentiveness to me when I’m explaining my issues with my skin and hair. I travel over 5 counties to see her. She came highly recommended. I see why and will continue to do so, unless she opens a practice in my jurisdiction. Thank You!
Nyekeva B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Stephens is the best dermatologist I’ve ever had. I’ve seen more progress with my skin over the past 2 months than with any other doctor in the last 15 years. Can’t sing her praises enough.
Carline E.
Submitted 01/14/22
Awesome staff and services. Doctor was attentive, caring, and professional.
J'son T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
Belinda E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was very polite and professional. I did not feel rushed and I was given options.
Emilie H.
Submitted 01/12/22
I searched high and low for someone With doctor Stephens character and knowledge.... I couldn't be happier... I love the results
JOE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is one of the best skin doctors in the world. I am so happy that I came to her office's this morning. I am going to tell everyone about her because she is a wonderful doctor. I am so happy with her. She know her job. Also she know what it take to get a person skin together. And she is very professional, and her staff is also very professional. She have a nice attitude about herself. Her staff is very friendly. When I walked in her office I felt so welcome and that were my first time there. She is so willing to help you in anyway. I am pleased with her. I will go to her office anytime because she and her staff make you feel welcome all the time. Thanks you for all your help and support. I am looking forward seeing you very soon. Thanks once again. You are the best!!!!
THOMAS B.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff was excellent. The Doctors assistant & nurse were gentle & kind. The Doctor explained everything & did a thorough procedure. Highly recommend this practice.
Alita T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Kobi C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Stephens is the best! Professional, proficient and efficient; and her staff is a joy. I would recommend her and her services to anyone!
Idalia S P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Fabulous A great experience
Alemiceged Yifru Y.
Submitted 12/18/21
I like the service which is 5 stars
Doris L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Stephens listened to my concerns & throughly addressed each of them. She was patient & made sure I understood & agreed with my treatment plan. I am thrilled that I found a Dermatologist who can speak to specific needs & promptly began a treatment plan. Thank you Dr. Stephens for the 5 Star service provided by you & your staff.
Mamita M.
Submitted 12/15/21
My visit was great. The staff took care of me a they made me feel very special. Dr Stephens is awesome.
Dyan C.
Submitted 12/14/21
I loved going to this office very friendly staff and Dr. Alexis is welcoming and more importantly knowledgeable.
Gale S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Impeccable customer service