Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

80 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey K.
Submitted 04/01/21
My appointment was on time, check-in was easy and the staff are very nice. Also the facility is immaculate. Dr. Stephens is GREAT, she listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Dale M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Stephens and team created an experience in which i felt safe, comfortable and well cared for. She has a thriving and busy practice yet took the time necessary for me to understand my treatment options. For the first time in ten years I have hope that my skin condition is being effectively treated.
Janet W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great customer service
Ladeja N.
Submitted 03/09/21
Highly recommended to go here! Dr Alexis is the best and is very educated!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Stephens was very professional knows what she is doing. She help me with a skin and hair problem that no Other dermatologist has been able to do. I am African American and have found that some other dermatologist that I have seen is not well versed with skin and hair of African American skin and hair, I am very pleased with her work.
Nia S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Very Nice!
Denise G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Stephens offers exceptional service and her level of professionalism and care for her patients is incomparable.
Walker H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Stephens is amazing! We're so thankful for her care and concern with children, especially!
Marijo B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Stephens and her team are amazing! The care and treatment that I have received over the last two years has been stellar! Thank you for everything!
Allen W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Pleasant and efficient staff
Nia S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Alexis Stephens is very nice! She was able to immediately assess my skin and provide me a skincare plan. She also offered other services to help get rid of my hyperpigmentation and acne!
Kendrick M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Its always a great service from the front desk to the back room with the doctor.
SCOTT Y.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great Service. Only downside was amount of lead time to get appointment. Had to go to another doctor for interim care until I could get in to see Dr. Stephens
Jayden B.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Stephens is by-far the best dermatologist I have ever been to. She is extremely understanding and is invested in every one of her patient’s well-being. Both me and my sister have gone to her and we both love her! Dr. Stephens has helped us tremendously with our skin (pertaining to acne) and I would recommend her to anyone who asks.
Patrice D.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent service
Keyatta H.
Submitted 11/27/20
Amazing!!!! I been going to Dr.Stephens for a few months now. I just had my 2nd session of laser treatment . The result so far are amazing. Dr. Stephen's and her office staff are great. So if you are looking for an amazing dermatologist Dr.Stephen's is #1.
DARNIELLE T.
Submitted 11/19/20
It was a GREAT experience.
Mario F.
Submitted 11/18/20
She is great with my two kids.
Andrea F.
Submitted 11/13/20
AAA++
Tyrell A.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great experience