Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
My total experience is always pleasant. The environment is clean, modern and pleasant including the staff and Dr Stephens. Dr Stephens takes the time to answer and explain all your questions and concerns. I highly recommend Parkland dermatology to meet your needs.
Eva J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
It was my first time going to Dr. Stephens for my acne and hyperpigmentation; her medical assistant didn’t have the best attitude. Also, when I spoke to Dr. Stephens about a rash I had on my face (besides the acne and hyperpigmentation), she stated it was just part of the hyperpigmentation I already had on my face and disregarded it. I didn’t feel heard. I went to another dermatologist who addressed the rash on my face and gave me treatment for it. This new dermatologist listened to me and also now treats my acne and hyperpigmentation.
Caron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Stephen's was great, very patient answered all my questions addressed each concern I had without rushing. She also gave detailed explanation for each diagnosis, she did not move on to the next until she was comfortable I understood what she explained. Office staff was very professional, the office was Immaculate. Great experience overall
Eriqa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Stephens is, without a doubt, a remarkable physician whose expertise and genuine compassion have left an indelible mark on my healthcare experience. From our initial consultation, it was evident that she possessed the knowledge and dedication needed to address my skin condition. Her unwavering attention and the considerable time she invested in our appointments exemplified a level of care that surpassed my expectations. Dr. Stephens not only addressed all my concerns with utmost professionalism but also cultivated a comforting environment, fostering a sense of trust and reassurance. The exceptional service extends to her staff, who have consistently demonstrated kindness and helpfulness. This has undeniably been the most positive dermatological experience I've encountered, and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Stephens for her unparalleled expertise, genuine heart, and the overall outstanding quality of care provided. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Camille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Always great care in Dr.Stephens office
Marlowe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
On time appointment, friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
My experience at Parkland Dermatology has been wonderful every time. I always say to myself why haven’t I done this years ago. The knowledge and treatment that’s available for the most common issues I was having could have been dealt with long ago. Friendly staff and a pleasure always when I visit the office. I leave feeling relieved and grateful as well as excited about what to look forward to.
Seung Kuhn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Stephens was very attentive and took her time to listen my concerns and issues. She clearly provided her medical opinion, course of resolution of my issues, and plausible expectation. I have followed her instructions and already started seeing a positive result. I recommend Dr. Stephens.
Gul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Comfortable
Dora L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
The best Dermatologist ever. The staff is awesome. In my book this Doctor and her staff gets ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
What a great first impression Dr. Stephens and her staff left. Thorough and thoughtful. Would definitely recommend for your skin needs.
Raquel Gillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
First time visit, was amazing! beautiful office, very nice staff. Doctor Stephens is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and overall AMAZING ! highly recommended this office for anyone who needs an amazing dermatologist and amazing staff to help you.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very friendly, thoughtful and competent. I'm a physician and I have recommended others to her.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I was referred to Dr. Stevens by a friend and was very concerned because I’ve never been to a dermatologist, But she made me feel so comfortable. She’s very friendly, helpful and caring.
Dora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The doctor and the staff members are awesome. I have to drive 2 hours to see. Dr.Stephens but she is worth the drive.
Lynette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Welcoming, professional, friendly and attentive. Top class servixe
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
such a nice curious doctor. I would recommend her to everyone.
Brett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great doctor and staff was super nice
Tatyana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Stephens takes the time to listen to you during the visits and the staff is so patient and friendly.
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very professional and knowledgeable.