Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
484 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shauna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr Stephens is awesome! Very attentive to your needs and treatments to get you to your desired state. Staff is very pleasant
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Stephen's is very personable and diligently responds to her patient's concerns. Of all the years I've experienced going to the dermatologist, I never received a diagnosis until now.. I am so appreciative for her care and expertise..
Rosa R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent customer service.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Wonderful and pleasant!
Gul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Excellent!
Caron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Always a great experience!!!
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr Stephens and staff are amazing. Dr Stephens listens and provides feedback in a friendly and professional manner, she is also very gentle as well. Thank you for a great experience.. will be back..
Teon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Stephens & her team are amazing!!! I appreciate the 1:1 consultation and attention to providing the best care given your concerns. Always a great experience! Thank you.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Alexis and her team are fantastic! So kind and patient! I recommend them often! ❤️
Nadeen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
The drive from Miami to see Dr. Stephens is worth it. Her multifaceted approach to the treatment of my melasma has made a significant difference for the better.
Fiona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Stephens is the best of the best! She takes care of your skin with such expertise and care. I’ve been trusting her knowledge and skills for years. She’s amazing!
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Dr. Stephen's is very warm and friendly. The treatment she as offered was the BEST due to having this Scalp problems for over three years and no other doctors could treated this problem. Thank you doc.
Tami A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
THE ABSOLUTE BEST SERVICE PROVIDER! Ive been going to Parkland Dermatology since 2021. I’ve had every procedure from skin tag removal, skin care, scalp injections, microneedling, PRP, keloid injections etc & the service has been incredible every single time. Dr. Alexis and her team are very knowledgeable, patient & truly care for you. Special thanks to the whole team especially Sussy, Kim & Sharonda & of course Dr. Alexis. 10/10!
Jorge Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Alexis was AMAZING! Super knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Would recommend her to all my friends and family!
Brianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very sweet & knowledgeable
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I felt comfortable discussing pressing issues with my skin. Dr.Stevens was caring and took the time to explain treatment and recommendations in detail. I feel heard and I am happy to begin the process of improving my skin issues.
Gul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very professional and caring.
Keisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Alexis and her team are wonderful! I couldn’t locate the right esthetician who is knowledgeable on various skin types, gentle with patients, respectful and pleasant in my area, so decided I needed a dermatologist to really address my skin concerns. I am very glad I made the choice to become a patient at Parkland Dermatology. I am treated with respect by everyone. Dr. Alexis took the time to hear and understand my skin journey and unpack how treatments and regimen are essential. The products recommended had my needs in mind. Dr. Alexi and her team ensured to give detailed regimen routine instructions and also helped me with finding the best pharmacy to fill my prescriptions. I can often be very curious and inquisitive with new Drs, asking a bunch of questions and they even gave grace for that! 5 stars without question. Thank you Dr. Alexis and team! Happy to be your patient.
Muhammed I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Great place highly recommend
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
It was very good experience....I love that even she is the only Dr there and with the amount of Patients she has she still gives you the quality time when she sees you....and I like that about her....I'm coming from Fort Pierce to see her and it's worth the trip and wait time if need be