Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELODIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good Dr
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Love the way she interact with her patients.
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Stephens is the best! Very caring and knowledgeable. Staff is very nice.
Mariana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Alexis is always so nice and dedicated, she’s the best.
Marlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Parkland Dermatology is a very warm and welcoming place. The staff is friendly and make sure that you are comfortable. Dr. Stevens is very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this place.
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
From the moment I walked in the door, the atmosphere was quite inviting, the receptionist was smiling and cordial. Dr. Stephens was just as inviting. She has great knowledge of my issues, and immediately began my plan of treatment. Yes. I would definitely recommend this business.
Desiree F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Since I have been seeing Dr Stephens my experience is always the same happy greeted with smiles pampered and kindness. Dr Stephens and her staff always greet patients with warms and welcoming smiles and makes sure you are ok. Parkland Dermatology is a place we’re you get professional and outstanding treatment always without a doubt so please call and make your call today
Divia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great experience
Ismae M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Staff was very welcoming and professional and Dr. Stephen was beautiful and very very pleasant and easy to talk to about anything. It was an overall Awesome Experience.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional and friendly. If I knew that they exist and were so amazing I would've been there sooner! They made me feel extremely comfortable and I will be back when/if needed. - Stay Friendly
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Warm welcoming staff. Dr Stephens is through and professional
Milagro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Stephen's is very nice and compassionate when seeing her patients
Bre K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
As always, an excellent experience from check in to checkout. Reshma goes above and beyond per usual, not only is she a detail-oriented esthetician who ensures you are always comfortable and leaving feeling better than when you came in, but an excellent masseuse! I have been coming to see her for almost a year and have never had a bad experience. I cannot recommend her service enough!
Yveline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Staffs are very nice and Dr Stephens demeanor and bed-side manner is calm, positive, thorough and professional.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great experience
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great service!
Kimaro W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The best Dermatologist I have ever seen . She understands completely my needs and still guides me with expert advice. She is warm and professional and makes you feel comfortable through the treatments. I would highly recommend Dr Stevens to anyone.
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Doctor was knowledgeable and she is personable and that’s what I look for in a doctor . Thanks for your kindness in explaining everything , your assistant is also a asset to your practice . Thanks
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
My experience was wonderful everyone was friendly
Corey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I had Had an all around great experience!