Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

260 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kwame A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Remarkable
Tiffanie B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone was pleasant, extremely helpful, and the service was excellent.
Jenaye S.
Submitted 05/10/22
She’s a wonderful doctor to have. I love the environment
Lami D.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Stephens office all her staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens. I follow her on Instagram I was excited to find out she was local.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/02/22
I've never visited the office in person. I follow Dr. Stephens on You Tube. Her advice has changed my skin care routine for the better in just a short time. I wish that I lived closer to visit her practice. Thank you for opening my eyes when it comes to properly caring for my skin. If I'm ever in town I will set a visit! Thank you.
JAMAILA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Attentive, timely, enthusiastic and knowledgeable
Melissa G.
Submitted 04/28/22
My visit with Dr. Stephens and staff could not have been better. I had an informative first visit with a clear cut plan for treatment. Dr. Stephens takes her time and is thorough. Thankful that I could get in with her.
Marie P.
Submitted 04/27/22
This doctor is so amazing! She takes time with you and answer all questions. She also explains each condition and treatment. Great interaction with patients. The rooms and offices areas are very clean and pretty. I will definitely recommend this practice to anyone.
Elise S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Each individual I spoke to were kind, professional, informative, and extremely helpful. I enjoyed my visit!
LINDSAY J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Amazing physician!
CARMEN J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. stephens is so thorough, caring and knowledgeable.
PATRICIA D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Had a great first impression !The staff and Doctor Stevens were excellent in their delivery of care . I would highly recommend this office for all your skin care needs
Christy S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Stephens and her staff are awesome. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. So happy with our decision to visit her and make her my dermatologist.
Leah J.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great experience!
Thelma L S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Stephens was very refreshing and “so knowledgeable “ in her craft”. While I drove “quite a distance” she is truly worth it”. She is patient , understand and encouraging” I’m really glad I found her. I have faith she can “work miracles” which she assures me that she can definitely help my case. Thank you.
Mary Baker O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Extremely knowledgeable, and professional.
Jennie P.
Submitted 04/15/22
As usual, Dr. Stephens is always very nice and professional. Her bedside manner is immaculate. She always puts me at ease after an appointment with her. The office is always very clean and well kept. The staff greets you when you walk in the door with a smile. Thank You for keeping me beautiful
Loretta W.
Submitted 04/14/22
I found Dr. Stephens to be knowledgeable and very pleasant
Deloris W.
Submitted 04/14/22
My first visit was great, professional and informative. The follows up will determine my 5th star by my results, looking to go to 5 stars!
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Stephens and her staff was nice, professional and knowledgeable. During the consultation she was able to look at my skin and give me recommendations on what would be best for my melasma. I was able to ask questions and she explained to me the regime that she thought was best for me and the reasons why. I will definitely go back for treatments and refer others to her.