Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

260 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was very polite and professional. I did not feel rushed and I was given options.
Emilie H.
Submitted 01/12/22
I searched high and low for someone With doctor Stephens character and knowledge.... I couldn't be happier... I love the results
JOE W.
Submitted 01/11/22
She is one of the best skin doctors in the world. I am so happy that I came to her office's this morning. I am going to tell everyone about her because she is a wonderful doctor. I am so happy with her. She know her job. Also she know what it take to get a person skin together. And she is very professional, and her staff is also very professional. She have a nice attitude about herself. Her staff is very friendly. When I walked in her office I felt so welcome and that were my first time there. She is so willing to help you in anyway. I am pleased with her. I will go to her office anytime because she and her staff make you feel welcome all the time. Thanks you for all your help and support. I am looking forward seeing you very soon. Thanks once again. You are the best!!!!
THOMAS B.
Submitted 01/06/22
The staff was excellent. The Doctors assistant & nurse were gentle & kind. The Doctor explained everything & did a thorough procedure. Highly recommend this practice.
Alita T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Kobi C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Stephens is the best! Professional, proficient and efficient; and her staff is a joy. I would recommend her and her services to anyone!
Idalia S P.
Submitted 12/21/21
Fabulous A great experience
Alemiceged Yifru Y.
Submitted 12/18/21
I like the service which is 5 stars
Doris L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Stephens listened to my concerns & throughly addressed each of them. She was patient & made sure I understood & agreed with my treatment plan. I am thrilled that I found a Dermatologist who can speak to specific needs & promptly began a treatment plan. Thank you Dr. Stephens for the 5 Star service provided by you & your staff.
Mamita M.
Submitted 12/15/21
My visit was great. The staff took care of me a they made me feel very special. Dr Stephens is awesome.
Dyan C.
Submitted 12/14/21
I loved going to this office very friendly staff and Dr. Alexis is welcoming and more importantly knowledgeable.
Gale S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Impeccable customer service
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Stephens is amazing.
Claircia M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Had a wonderful experience the doctor answered all the questions that I was concerned about the staff was great as well
Sydney T.
Submitted 12/02/21
I was recommended to Dr. Stephens through a family friend and was told she would take good care of me. She did exactly that. I have been dealing with Chronic Seborrheic Dermatitis for most of my life. I saw so many physicians and specialists, but Dr. Stephens was the first to actually sit me down, diagnose me, and explain treatment. She helped me understand a necessary treatment regimen that I did not comprehend before, and I saw positive results immediately. As a Black Woman, it is also difficult to find specialists that a culturally competent regarding our hair and skin. She gave me tips on how to treat my condition in context of my hair. I recommended my Mom and Aunt to see her immediately and they were just as pleased. We are forever grateful for Dr. Stephens.
Kyai T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great ! Professional and so thorough are just some of the words that come to mind ! I recommend Dr Stephen’s and her staff to everyone .
Diana C.
Submitted 11/25/21
Friendly. Competent. Knowledgeable. Pleasant.
Celea B.
Submitted 11/19/21
.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/17/21
A very pleasant experience, the Dr. P. A. and staff were great!
Tanisha W.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Stephens is amazing.