Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teisa M.
Submitted 11/03/20
I've long suffered from dark spots on my skin, and it was difficult finding a physician that could advise and cater to brown skin. Dr. Stephens was able to diagnose and advise a course of treatment quickly. I'm highly optimistic that my laser and peel treatments will yield great results, and I'm extremely grateful for Dr. Stephens' care.
GINA C.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Stephens has done everything for my skin that I could ask for. I’ve been to a lot of Dermatolgists and she is absolutely the best one I’ve ever been to. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Dr. Stephens!
Tyre P.
Submitted 10/14/20
Friendly staff and knowledgeable physician.
Nerlande D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Stephen is very knowledgeable
DIANA S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Alexis and her team are very polite. Nice and clean office. I had a peel treatment on my face, she worked me to the process and explained everything clearly to me. I highly recommended her to my friends and families. 5 stars service
Steven W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr Stephens has impressed me with her thoroughness, concern for my skin issues and her procedures have always resulted in A+ results. I have used Dermatologists for 50+ years and consider her one of the best!
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Was very Welcoming I do love Dr. Stephen personality
Yvanne J.
Submitted 09/02/20
If was great , the doctor was very informative and also listens
Ava A.
Submitted 08/29/20
Amazing
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Excellent
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/17/20
it was a great experience.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I’m satisfied with the result.
Estelle P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very informative and helpful, great location and user friendly website to make an appointment. will be returning for additional services
Vanessa C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great job! Loved her!
Vanessa C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent! Loved her! We didn’t wait long to be seen. Front office staff was pleasant and welcoming. Dr.Stephens saw myself my son and husband all 15 minutes apart. She was honest and diagnosed a condition that was misdiagnosed for over 5 years in 5 minutes! I highly recommend her!
Deslyn T.
Submitted 06/03/20
The office was very clean and service was handled professionally. Dr. Alexis Stephens listens to what I had to say and provided answers to help me. My experience was a positive first expression.
Doris B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Stephens was knowledgeable, detailed, and attentive to my sudden hair loss for which she gave me options. I never felt like she was trying to sell me and she seriously factored my concerns. She even took my insurance (Aetna). Words cannot describe how happy I am having met this amazing provider. I might find myself getting a little cosmetic work!
Anquel B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Stephens is professional and courteous. She is also very knowledgeable. Great doctor
Gale D.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Stephens and her staff are always, professional, courteous and kind. In a nutshell, they are the best! I wouldn't treat anywhere else.
Dolora W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Professional, prompt, pleasant doctor and staff