Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
She’s wonderful, really takes care of you.
Charlene MeLinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Great Experiece!
Skyya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
This lady is for real she know her stuff. When it comes to my face I dont need makeup that’s giving face for me. We need more people like her that solves problems and not just their own.
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Awesome experience, the staff was very friendly and helpful to me.
Kesla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
The entire office is pleasant and attentive.
Emilie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I love the friendly environment and the professionalism of Doctor Stevens.
Nneka U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Stephens goes above and beyond. She practices with kindness and takes the time to educate while answering my questions. I genuinely appreciate her. It’s always a great experience!
Theodora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Beautiful location and ambience. As a new patient, the check in was smooth and quick. I didn’t really have to wait anymore than 10 minutes to be seen. All the staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Alexis Stephens was so sweet and had a warm and welcoming aura to her. She is a great listener and is also very patient. Definitely don’t waste any time making an appointment.
Betty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and the office has an inviting atmosphere. My acne prone skin is now glowing!
Josie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr Stephens is Awesome and Amazing! Love her kindness
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Experience was good.
Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr.Alexis and Suzy were very personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend other go to their practice. Looking forward to my skin transformation ❤️
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
It was an awesome experience.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
After going to a lot of dermatologist, Dr. Stephens was the only one who helped me with my melasma. I couldn't be happier for her help. I actually drive an hour to see her.
Jolonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Alexis Stephens is excellent!!! She is extremely knowledgeable and very caring. I never feel rushed or as if she’s over talking me!!! She’s pricey, but worth every dime!!! The staff is also very friendly and accommodating.
Bre K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I had my second facial with Gina, and I cannot recommend her service enough! She was very attentive, kind, and always made sure I was comfortable. I am very happy with the result and am looking forward to my next visit!
Brandace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Stephens is absolutely amazing! She’s thorough, takes her time and ensures she’s providing you with excellent personalized care.
Mauricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I’ve been so self conscious about removing the skin tags from a personal area after the birth of my twins. I’ve experienced feeling embarrassed or uncomfortable or ESPECIALLY unheard or understood in plenty other facilities. I did my due diligence and research, Dr. Stephens and her office not only made me comfortable by representation of a woman of color but also by the elite level of professionalism and understanding my needs. For the first time in my life I felt comfortable to express my issue but also reveal the most vulnerable part of me. If any woman of color is looking for a qualified professional dermatologist, stop here and at least try this office out I promise you won’t be disappointed.
Witslor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent They are very professional and good customer service.
Cheree N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Stephens is very knowledgeable, patient, personable and professional. She is very thorough and explains everything. I have referred other family members as she is an excellent doctor.