Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

172 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrell R.
Submitted 07/17/21
Comfortable setting, accommodating staff and the doctor educated me as well as treated my medical need.
Atinuke F.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very knowledgeable and provides great feedback.
Madison B.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Stephens was so kind and made me feel so comfortable! I have high hopes in what her recommendations will do for me!
Shauntell N.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Stephens and her staff are the epitome of great customer service and professionalism. The moment my daughter and I walked in we were greeted warmly by the front desk staff. She was very attentive and sensitive to us being first-time patients. The “paperwork” process was very smooth. So thankful I didn’t have to spend tons of time manually filling out forms - everything was digital! The visit with Dr. Stephens was exactly what you want when you see a doctor - professional, attentive to your needs, and lively with an, “I’m going to help you disposition.” The check-out process was just as smooth as check-in. I’m so glad we found her, and I’m looking forward to partnering with her to address our skin care!
Paula P.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Stephens is wonderful. My skin has improved significantly since I began seeing her. I recently had my second visit, my acne has cleared up, and I am now onto the next step which involves getting rid of my hyperpigmentation. Excellent dermatologist!
Jewel J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Stephens is very kind and caring. Love coming to her
William F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Did a great job evaluating my condition. Excellent staff. All questions were addressed.
Moriah D.
Submitted 07/02/21
I always get amazing care with each visit!
Alessandra D.
Submitted 06/29/21
She was a sweet and caring in person as she looks on YouTube:)
Natasha N.
Submitted 06/26/21
It is an absolute pleasure visiting the office. Dr. Stephens is amazing. Professional and warm and takes times to explain all she is doing and why.
Khaila A.
Submitted 06/26/21
From entering the door to meeting with the doctor our experience was great! Place is wonderfully set up and clean. I love the white decor. I especially appreciated how she listened to us and made my daughter feel important as she talked with her allowed her to ask questions. We did not feel rushed in any way. Receptionist and other staff were understanding, pleasant and approachable.
Briana K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Wonderful facial by Wilda. Dr. Stephens was helpful and great as always.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Stephens was very personable and patient. I had a ton of questions and she answered each & every one of them throughly. Extremely impressed with the level of customer service and presentation from her staff. I believe anyone would be extremely satisfied to be a patient. Looking forward to my next appointment.
Rene B.
Submitted 06/19/21
I love Dr. Stephens and everything she’s prescribed has helped my skin. My only complaint is the long wait time. I’ve waited at least an hour both visits to see her, which is frustrating. Office staff are all friendly and helpful too!
Tiffany K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Absolutely fantastic! Dr. Stephens has a deep knowledge of her field and state of the art methodologies. The entire office staff is super friendly and professional. Felt very supported and held.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Stephens. She is very personable and makes you feel at ease. She answers every single question with patience and kindness.
Oluwabunmi A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent service! Always!
Daneshia R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Office was beautiful. Staff was nice. Dr Stephens is super sweet and knowledgeable!
Sacha C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Love Dr. Stephens she's so personable and knowledgeable about my condition, she always makes me feel ci
Smita A.
Submitted 06/10/21
Amazing