Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
484 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
This place was so great. Excellent customer service, Dr ran on time!
Resha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Always 5* with Dr. Stephens.
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
She was able to identify and treat my condition quickly.
Gale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Stephens and her entire staff are professional, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Stephens is extremely knowledgeable and a top-notch practitioner. I trust her with all my dermatological needs.
Erica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
This was my first time visiting the office and seeing Dr. Stephen's. The doctor is well educated and offers a great deal of services that I feel I can benefit from. The staff was friendly and I am so glad I made an appt to try a new dermatologist.
Sophia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Found a dermotologist who actually listened and took care of all my issues in one visit, some issues I had been begging my other dermo to take care of, and she would always give me the same worthless advice, and most times would blame me for the ongoing issues I was experiencing. Very grateful to have found Dr. Stephens by accident on google. Nice, honest, caring and didn't blow me off like my old dermotologist. My old dermo was the best in town and came highly recommended for her expertise in treating african american skin, but my last couple of visits were so bad, at the last one I decided to start searching for someone else the second the visit concluded. Thank you Dr. Stephens!
Nerisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Stephens is a great doctor. Very professional and courteous. Takes the time to listen and answer my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Stephens is extraordinary. She is patient, attentive and will not rest until you achieve the results you seek.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
This was an excellent experience. Dr. Stephens is a wonderful dermatologist. I highly recommend this doctor.
Myrlande S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Always awesome patient care.
Sahnyah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing and caring for my kids! Took the extra step to make sure I had all my questions answered and concerns addressed!
Mercedes T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
As soon as you enter the staff is very courteos and welcoming not to mention the doctor she was very professional and I would highly recommend them I had an extraordinary visit.
Desiree F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
All the staff were warm and friendly. The office was clean well lighted comfortable. The Dr Stevens was very explanatory and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I will for sure recommend my friends
Vastiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Patient, thorough, great bedside manner! Very informative !
TONI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Stephens and her staff are knowledgable, kind,and helpful.
Summer J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
The nurses and Doctor Stephens were very kind. I walked in and was welcomed with a smile. Doctor Stephens was very considerate and had me in and out of the office within an hour of my appointment time.
Denecia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Stephens was very knowledgeable about solving the issues with my skin. And she was extremely patient and made sure I left with a peace of mind. She made sure all my questions were answered. I will recommend her to friends and family.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
The Dr. Stephens was very attentive. She gave me great options to deal with my hyperpigmentation. I was very satisfied with the consultation.
Tasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
The office is very welcoming and Dr. Stephens is very gentle. They confirmed my insurance payments before so there was no surprises (I know I have deductibles to meet for almost everything). I was very nervous about the procedure and she could tell. She was very patient with me and advised me throughout the whole process. Definitely will be going back to have more DPN removed.
Stephany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
A very welcoming environment. Everyone is always smiling. It was a pleasant experience. They accommodated my schedule. There was never a waiting period. I was in and out. They exceeded my expectations. Utterly satisfy with my results. I must say this center is arguably one of the best.