Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

172 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Awesome experience very detailed to my needs of laser treatment!
Kia G.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Stephens is an amazing practitioner! She is extremely knowledgeable, and exceptionally warm and personable. She makes you feel almost like family. The front desk team can be hit or miss nonetheless Dr. Stephens more than makes up for that. I would not go anywhere else!
Shena K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Both Dr. Stephens and her team were professional and courteous. I felt that Dr. Stephens understood the needs of skin and took time to have a genuine conversation about my concerns.
Marktta N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Whole staff was amazing! Highly recommend.
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Alexis including her staff was extremely pleasant and courteous. Great bedside manner and answered questions in detail.
Thomas T.
Submitted 09/15/21
This Is a great practice , everyone is friendly and caring. I’m disappointed that Florida blue it’s no longer accepted
Dionne O.
Submitted 09/09/21
I had a great visit with Dr. Stephen’s today. Although my progress is not what I expected in terms of growth she was able to suggest other treatments and some of them are cutting edge. She also recognized that new treatments are pricey and took that into consideration when discussing them. I truly appreciated that. She also took the time to discuss medications that was suggested to me and was willing to incorporate that in the treatment plan when appropriate. I am hoping to see better results soon.
Rita M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love Dr Stephens and the staff but the last few times I have been there I have waited over an hour past my appointment time to be seen. This was the reason I left my last Dermatologist.
Donna W.
Submitted 09/08/21
It's not cheap, but you get what you pay for. I love Doctor Alexis. She's smart, professional and super friendly. Great bedside manner!
Alex G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Young smart professional staff. Very skilled! Visit far exceeded my expectations.
Edlyne T.
Submitted 09/07/21
I alway have a great experience, with Dr. Stephen's and staff. Best dermatologist hands down.
Roderick B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Knowledgeable and honest.
Alecia T.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr.Stephens made me feel very comfortable . Her staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like there is a light at the end of the tunnel in dealing with my skin. Would recommend her highly
Michanne D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Although my appointment was for cosmetic purposes, Dr. Stephens identified some skin cancer and made to professional decision to treat this first. I greatly appreciate a dermatologist who is practicing in her patients’ best interests. Thank you!!!
Javelon F.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great! Direct & very understanding.
TIFFANY H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Listens , inspects the skin as well as informative .
Valerie B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly Staff and Dr Stephens is knowledgeable and courteous at every visit. I highly recommend this practice.
Maria Isabel R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great support from staff and the dr herself ; had to wait some time ; still I believe it was worth it ; hope the treatment works
Brittanny F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Such a wonderful office! I really love it there. Dr. Stephens is so helpful, the staff is so kind.
Kerryann S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Stephens is pleasant as usual.