Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

260 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melonie N J.
Submitted 04/06/22
I am so happy I found Dr. Stephens! She’s a great doctor!! Her staff is friendly, just a great place to go for your skin concerns.
Corine B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Just awesome from the moment you walk in to when you are leaving out.
Lana O.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Stephens really thank the time to listen and treatment all my skin issues even when I was to embarrass to ask. Her office is always clean and the entire stuff are all very friendly.
Keisha W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Carolyn P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional !on time explain Offices clean.
Marlowe P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Prompt and professional staff. Dr. Stephens was knowledgeable and kind.
Gul C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent!
Myrtle F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Service from start to finish was excellent. Thanks foe everything.
Regina G.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone at the office was so nice and accommodating. I love that Dr. Stephen’s took the time to hear my concerns and they were addressed immediately. I can’t wait to see the change and ready to be acne and scar free. It was definitely worth the 3.5 hour drive to see her. Thank you
Shaira W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Doctor and staff are great!
Deon W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff was pleasant
Tasha J.
Submitted 03/16/22
The office is very clean. The Doctor and staffs are friendly. Great experience!!!
Sandley S.
Submitted 03/16/22
This is my first time at this office and I loved it. Everyone was nice and I felt like my issues were heard and addressed. As a woman of color I was happy to have a doctor who was also a woman of color for she understood my issues. I would definitely recommend this place to others. My only issue is that it has been difficult reaching a live person via phone. Please give me a call back. Thank you.
Sara E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Stephens is really sweet and helped me with a few issues I have. I'll definitely be going back
Shanee A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Stephen is very patient with clients and does provide good services.
Debra B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very informative,she was very knowledgeable about your area of concern.
Bettyann S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Awesome the staff is friendly and made me feel very comfortable Dr Stephens is very patient and she made me feel very comfortable while explaining my steps to getting my face back to normal
Lilly F.
Submitted 03/01/22
She’s is the best dermatologist, she’s so caring, takes her time to Explain everything and has amazing bed side manners.
Tyise C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Loved the staff and was super happy with my consult and experience there. I went for a second opinion and was glad I did because consultation was super informative and I loved that Dr. Stephens checked twice I didn’t have any other questions before leaving out
Clarissa R.
Submitted 02/25/22
She’s caring her staff is very helpful … I love how professional and kind everyone is