Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

316 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REYNA L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.
Laneisha D.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Stephens was very knowledgeable about my scalp condition and reassured me that with the right treatment my hair would grow back.
Elaine J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Stephens was thorough, knew her stuff and was welcoming.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 08/11/22
It was the experience from the staff to the doctor.
Joan N.
Submitted 08/10/22
All staff very professional. I was treated with respect. MD listen to my problems and provide a solution
Alexzina T.
Submitted 08/09/22
As a fellow healthcare provider, I am always impressed with the level of care and attention given to me as a patient at this practice! Dr. Stephens and her staff need 6 stars!!! I’ve spent thousands of dollars before coming here and not only ate the treatments effective, they’re reasonably priced and tailored specifically for me. I truly appreciate this.
Lana O.
Submitted 08/06/22
Honestly Dr. Stephen's is the best demotologist in South Florida I have been going to her for over a year now and only after a couple of treatments my Melasma is gone. Her treatment was not that expensive considering I spent a fortune on over the counter creams that all promise to get rid of melasma and never worked. I only wish I found her sooner. Very clean office and amazing friendly staff.
Jefory B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great service as always.
Vincent C.
Submitted 07/31/22
It is very rare that you find a physician willing to listen to your concerns and they provide the feedback that is sought. I felt as though everyone there was focused on providing high quality care. They were willing to take the necessary steps to address my concerns and diagnose my conditions.
Alyshia B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great first experience. Relatable and customizes solutions for you. I asked a lot of questions and she was patient and explained the plan for me.
Donnet R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Clean office, everyone was friendly, polite, professional. Dr. Stephen is an excellent..
Jada E.
Submitted 07/22/22
It was great
Trinese H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff was very professional and facility was very clean.
Sonya F.
Submitted 07/15/22
First time visit. Staff and doctor were beyond professional and courteous. Dr. Stephens is very knowledgeable. Wish I had found her sooner.
Beatrice B.
Submitted 07/13/22
My experience was great the people was very friendly and helpful.
Janice Y.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Alexis Stephens is amazing and provides great recommendations. She is very polite and doesn’t rushes you. Staff members are also great
Myrlande A.
Submitted 07/13/22
The staff was very courteous and Dr STephens was exceptional
Nancy P.
Submitted 07/10/22
I would like to suggest telling patients how much procedures cost before actually performing them
Kathy T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Front desk is courteous and professional. The assistants are friendly and answered all my questions. Dr Stephen’s is so sweet and very thorough.
Reginald S.
Submitted 07/08/22
I love it!!