Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I appreciate when I can ask questions about my care and my doctor takes time to respond. Staff is really nice so I don't feel like a number.
Jean Marjorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Professional friendly and courteous staff
Mandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone, from the front desk to the doctor, always show great care and attentiveness! They all go out of their way to ensure your comfort.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone was very polite and smiling like they were enjoying being there, and loving their jobs. The service was very professional and it is always a pleasure to see and talk to Dr. Stephens.
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great physician and great staff
Jenaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I’m a loyal customer. I love Dr. Stephen and her staff. She has helped me tremendously with my skin care
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I always have a great experience during my office visit with Dr Stephens and her wonderful staff. Dr Stephens is knowledgeable and caring and both she and her staff are professional and providers of a great service!
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
She sees the whole family. She’s very knowledgeable, kind & helpful. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent service
Dora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
My experience was great. Dr.Stephens, was so knowledgeable about what was going on with my skin. She was so easy to talk to and answer all of my questions. The staff was great. I had to drive 2 1/2 hours but she’s was worth the drive. She would get ten stars! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always professional, clean, inviting. All my questions are always answered and I leave feeling wonderful
Devon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Very knowledgeable staff to work with.
Anita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent
Monika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Professional, caring and very very helpful
Brittney Lynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Stephens is very knowledgeable! Everything she has recommended to me has worked well and made a difference in my skin.
Arianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Stephens took the time to answer my questions and made me feel confident! Thank you
Karean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I love my visit, Dr Stephens was fantastic, the office staff was very friendly welcome in overall visit 100%.
Carrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Awesome and heartwarming
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The regimen I am currently on is working well and it’s only been a month. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I LOVE COMING HERE !!!
Nathalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Amazing physician, amazing bedside manners, and a fantastic staff to assist. Love Dr. Stephens