Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Very knowledgeable staff to work with.
Anita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent
Monika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Professional, caring and very very helpful
Brittney Lynne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Stephens is very knowledgeable! Everything she has recommended to me has worked well and made a difference in my skin.
Arianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Stephens took the time to answer my questions and made me feel confident! Thank you
Karean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I love my visit, Dr Stephens was fantastic, the office staff was very friendly welcome in overall visit 100%.
Carrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Awesome and heartwarming
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The regimen I am currently on is working well and it’s only been a month. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I LOVE COMING HERE !!!
Nathalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Amazing physician, amazing bedside manners, and a fantastic staff to assist. Love Dr. Stephens
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very friendly and attentive staff. Doctor Stephens is very knowledgeable and welcoming! Made me feel very comfortable during my initial visit and went over all my concerns with me .
Cassandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Alexis is great. I love the office it’s clean. Great location and the front desk staff are efficient
Marcia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The office is beautiful, the staff is friendly and Dr. Stephens is extremely attentive and thorough. I’ve seen an incredible improvement in the quality of my skin. I’m no longer having breakouts from sunscreen and no more hair loss. My hair is actually getting thicker and longer. Im so thankful for the help of Parkland Dermatology.
Dorothea T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Stephens was super friendly and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and responded. I’m so happy that I chose her to have my DPNs removed.
Juliett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Stephens and staff is exceptional! She takes her time asking questions and really listens to you. I highly recommend this practice.
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
It was a great experience.
Aarti F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Stephens was very attentive and caring. She listened to all of my concerns and answered all my questions. Reassured me that we could figure out my skin issue and Alopecia issue together. She was very kind and so was all members of her staff. Everyone showed care and kindness. The office was very clean, tidy and welcoming! Will definitely be returning for other services and follow-up care.
Joshua T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Stephens was delightful as always. The practice is run with extremely professional attitudes with smiling faces. Thank you!
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very informative professional and easy to talk to.she makes you feel comfortable the staff is courteous
Kaylee B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
There was a delay which is expected of a small clinic with exceptional providers, but Dr. Stevens was thorough, educated, and friendly. I felt so confident in my plan moving forward. Definitely recommend
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Always a pleasure coming here for my appointments. I have been a patient for years and have referred many people. Dr Stephens and team always answer my questions and take the time to explain treatment options to me, I feel like family coming to this office each time.