Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

316 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 06/29/22
First time patient — The staff was very friendly and Dr. Stephens made my procedure quick and easy!
Yveline C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr stephens is great , and staff very nice and professional.
Nadia G.
Submitted 06/19/22
New patient to Dr. Stephens and for my first visit it was a great experience. I was seen on time and the staff was friendly. Dr. Stephen's was so kind and she explained everything and and answered any questions you may have. Visit wasn't rushed like other offices. I would recommend anyone to this office.
Yanique M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great customer service from start to finish! Dr. Stephens is very informative on my needs!
Keith G.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional staff. Everything was on point. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Monique O.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always professional, knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great office. Great staff. Great doctor. If you’ve never been, make sure you call to ask where they are located. Google maps won’t get you there. But I am very pleased and looking forward to my treatment!
Shara H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very personable!!! Excellent dermatologist I recommend all my family and friends to her.
Nicola W.
Submitted 06/09/22
The entire experience was "top notch" from beginning to end! I was following Dr. Stephens on YouTube for a while after I realized that she specialized in dealing with people with hyperpigmentation. I literally traveled to the US to see her and to receive treatment and a regimen that I can return to my home and use. Along with Dr. Stephens, Rhonda, Gina and Kim all made me feel welcome and important...as if I was their only customer. They took the time to explain the procedures they were going to do before actually doing it and their personalities were all pleasant. Nothing impressed me more than seeing them "walk the talk"! Their faces all glowed and it looked as if they were wearing little to no make-up at all and that gave me hope. I would catch a flight any day to visit Parkland Dermatology again. Thank you Dr. Stephens for the stellar service I received from you and your team. I'm seeing results from the regimen you gave me already!
Penny F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very nice experience very professional
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional staff
Martin S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great Doc
Marline P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great
Joyce M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Well trained staff. Pleasant and friendly very clean and modern office. At home atmosphere !!!!
Mary Baker O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Informative and hopeful
Hayley S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love Dr. Stephens. She is the best!
Kwame A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Remarkable
Tiffanie B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone was pleasant, extremely helpful, and the service was excellent.
Jenaye S.
Submitted 05/10/22
She’s a wonderful doctor to have. I love the environment
Lami D.
Submitted 05/05/22
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Stephens office all her staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens. I follow her on Instagram I was excited to find out she was local.