Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
484 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
The best Dermatologist ever. The staff is awesome. In my book this Doctor and her staff gets ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
What a great first impression Dr. Stephens and her staff left. Thorough and thoughtful. Would definitely recommend for your skin needs.
Raquel Gillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
First time visit, was amazing! beautiful office, very nice staff. Doctor Stephens is very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and overall AMAZING ! highly recommended this office for anyone who needs an amazing dermatologist and amazing staff to help you.
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very friendly, thoughtful and competent. I'm a physician and I have recommended others to her.
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I was referred to Dr. Stevens by a friend and was very concerned because I’ve never been to a dermatologist, But she made me feel so comfortable. She’s very friendly, helpful and caring.
Dora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
The doctor and the staff members are awesome. I have to drive 2 hours to see. Dr.Stephens but she is worth the drive.
Lynette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Welcoming, professional, friendly and attentive. Top class servixe
Erica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
such a nice curious doctor. I would recommend her to everyone.
Brett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great doctor and staff was super nice
Tatyana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Stephens takes the time to listen to you during the visits and the staff is so patient and friendly.
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Ruth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I appreciate when I can ask questions about my care and my doctor takes time to respond. Staff is really nice so I don't feel like a number.
Jean Marjorie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Professional friendly and courteous staff
Mandie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone, from the front desk to the doctor, always show great care and attentiveness! They all go out of their way to ensure your comfort.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone was very polite and smiling like they were enjoying being there, and loving their jobs. The service was very professional and it is always a pleasure to see and talk to Dr. Stephens.
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Great physician and great staff
Jenaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I’m a loyal customer. I love Dr. Stephen and her staff. She has helped me tremendously with my skin care
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I always have a great experience during my office visit with Dr Stephens and her wonderful staff. Dr Stephens is knowledgeable and caring and both she and her staff are professional and providers of a great service!
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
She sees the whole family. She’s very knowledgeable, kind & helpful. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Excellent service