Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great Doctor Nice and clean office I will definitely recommend Friends and family.
Gul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very attentive yet professional
Edlyne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
One of the best in the business
Jounice D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Clean and updated office space, very cordial staff, offer a variety of services. Dr. Smith was very personable and knowledgeable and I’m excited to see my skin refreshed based on the results of her recommendations.
Arianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great service. I feel like I was compassionate and helped me to understand the next steps in my treatment. Iam excited to see the progress! The staff at Parkland Dermatology were also wonderful!
Donnet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
I went to Parkland for melasma and am very satisfied with the treatment plan and my results. I saw change in my melasma within 2 weeks. Dr. Stephens and her staff are polite and professional.
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Welcoming, knowledgeable, friendly, clean and very satisfied
Elisena D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
FANTASTIC
Yolanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Fantastic visit with Dr. Stephens. My skin looks great, thanks to her experience and knowledge in the field. I am blessed.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I always have an amazing experience at Parkland Dermatology. The entire staff is wonderful!
Silvana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great Doctor and very detailed sweet and takes her time to explain everything.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone was understandable you ask a question and they were right there to help
Shayila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional and friendly
Lyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
This office was very professional and efficient with how they run the clinic. Everyone was very helpful I would definitely recommend this awesome practice to others!
Aster J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
She took her time to explain about my problems. No Rush at all. The staff are well trained in professional manner. The office is very clean . For me it’s well worth to fly from California to come to visit Dr. Stephen’s . Thank you .
REYNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient.
Laneisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr.Stephens was very knowledgeable about my scalp condition and reassured me that with the right treatment my hair would grow back.
Elaine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Stephens was thorough, knew her stuff and was welcoming.
Jasmine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It was the experience from the staff to the doctor.
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
All staff very professional. I was treated with respect. MD listen to my problems and provide a solution