Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

172 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra E.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love Dr.Stephens office and staff. She takes her time to properly examine my issues and create the proper course of action for my needs. I have recommended her to other.
Keagan O.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great experience. On time and wonderful.
Stacey W.
Submitted 08/12/21
I am an existing patient and Dr. Stephens and her staff were wonderful as always.
Edna G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Stephens and her staff were very professional and welcoming. She was very knowledgeable about my skin problem and made me feel very hopeful and confident about her prescribed regimen. I look forward to effective results. I have already recommended her to a co-worker as I was recommended by a friend. God's Blessings for her practice!
Christopher M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Prompt, knowledgeable and caring.
BRANDON D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience for my son.
Dana P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service as always! Dr. Stephens is very knowledgeable and an outstanding doctor. I highly recommend Parkland Dermatology.
Justine J.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Stephens and the staff were very friendly also shown their professionalism. I would definitely refer a friend
Nakia J.
Submitted 08/06/21
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Dr.Stephens listened and addressed all of concerns. Most importantly, I left informed and more knowledgeable of how to care for skin at home. She's amazing !
Debra A.
Submitted 08/05/21
I loved it here. Did not wait long and the staff are very pleasant. And yes! I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Maude A.
Submitted 08/04/21
I was referred by a coworker after going to countless dermatologist who did not know how to diagnose or treat my skin conditions. I like Dr Stephens approach she went on and ordered a skin biopsy in order get to the source of my skin problems . I am hopeful Dr Stephens will get my skin back on track again.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome visit. Took her time to answer all my questions
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Stephen’s was awesome. She came up with a plan to treat my acne. She was also super nice and welcoming. I’m so glad I chose Parkland dermatology!
Katheline T.
Submitted 08/04/21
I just visited the office of Dr. Alexis Stephens for the first time today and had such a pleasant experience! She has great bedside manner, she took her time and explained everything in detail. She was patient, gentle and educational! Her staff was also very attentive and polite, especially Wilda! Great experience!
Shauntia C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Beautiful office with an amazing staff!!
Kadin J.
Submitted 07/31/21
I was satisfied with my office visit today. Dr. Stephens is knowledgeable, nice, compassionate and took the time to listen to my issues. I walked out of there feeling confident that what she prescribed for me I will help address my skin issues.
Juiliana D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly
Bethsiane R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Timely service with courteous and pleasant staff.
Keyatta H.
Submitted 07/27/21
My experience since day one has been nothing but amazing.
Ethel C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very kind, courteous staff Excellent Experience