Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
453 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myrtle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Service from start to finish was excellent. Thanks foe everything.
Regina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone at the office was so nice and accommodating. I love that Dr. Stephen’s took the time to hear my concerns and they were addressed immediately. I can’t wait to see the change and ready to be acne and scar free. It was definitely worth the 3.5 hour drive to see her. Thank you
Shaira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Doctor and staff are great!
Deon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff was pleasant
Tasha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The office is very clean. The Doctor and staffs are friendly. Great experience!!!
Sandley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
This is my first time at this office and I loved it. Everyone was nice and I felt like my issues were heard and addressed. As a woman of color I was happy to have a doctor who was also a woman of color for she understood my issues. I would definitely recommend this place to others. My only issue is that it has been difficult reaching a live person via phone. Please give me a call back. Thank you.
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Stephens is really sweet and helped me with a few issues I have. I'll definitely be going back
Shanee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Stephen is very patient with clients and does provide good services.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very informative,she was very knowledgeable about your area of concern.
Bettyann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Awesome the staff is friendly and made me feel very comfortable Dr Stephens is very patient and she made me feel very comfortable while explaining my steps to getting my face back to normal
Lilly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
She’s is the best dermatologist, she’s so caring, takes her time to Explain everything and has amazing bed side manners.
Tyise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Loved the staff and was super happy with my consult and experience there. I went for a second opinion and was glad I did because consultation was super informative and I loved that Dr. Stephens checked twice I didn’t have any other questions before leaving out
Clarissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
She’s caring her staff is very helpful … I love how professional and kind everyone is
Marshalee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
My experience was great..Doctor is certainly knowledgeable and nice
Fayth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
This my 2nd visit to Dr. Stephens and I am still so impressed with her staff and her services. She is over accommodating and helpful. She is also very knowledgeable. I recommend this office for all your family needs.
Laquan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Alexis and her staff are amazing!!
Arnette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
She’s the best & the sweetest. Love her!
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
This is the the most fantastic medical facility I have ever attended. From start to finish.. the best. Highly recommend this practice. Thank you Dr & Staff. Thomas B.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
First class! Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service.
Kristl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Just yes! Love Dr. Stephen’s and her staff!!! Very few of her kind of doctor!