Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD -  - Dermatology

Parkland Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery

Alexis Stephens, DO, FAAD, FAOCD

Dermatology & Aesthetic Clinic located in Coral Springs, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
462 total reviews

Dr. Alexis Stephens always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 462 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Alexis Stephens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maude A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I was referred by a coworker after going to countless dermatologist who did not know how to diagnose or treat my skin conditions. I like Dr Stephens approach she went on and ordered a skin biopsy in order get to the source of my skin problems . I am hopeful Dr Stephens will get my skin back on track again.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Awesome visit. Took her time to answer all my questions
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Stephen’s was awesome. She came up with a plan to treat my acne. She was also super nice and welcoming. I’m so glad I chose Parkland dermatology!
Katheline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I just visited the office of Dr. Alexis Stephens for the first time today and had such a pleasant experience! She has great bedside manner, she took her time and explained everything in detail. She was patient, gentle and educational! Her staff was also very attentive and polite, especially Wilda! Great experience!
Shauntia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Beautiful office with an amazing staff!!
Kadin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I was satisfied with my office visit today. Dr. Stephens is knowledgeable, nice, compassionate and took the time to listen to my issues. I walked out of there feeling confident that what she prescribed for me I will help address my skin issues.
Juiliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly
Bethsiane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Timely service with courteous and pleasant staff.
Keyatta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
My experience since day one has been nothing but amazing.
Ethel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very kind, courteous staff Excellent Experience
Darrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Comfortable setting, accommodating staff and the doctor educated me as well as treated my medical need.
Atinuke F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very knowledgeable and provides great feedback.
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Stephens was so kind and made me feel so comfortable! I have high hopes in what her recommendations will do for me!
Shauntell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Stephens and her staff are the epitome of great customer service and professionalism. The moment my daughter and I walked in we were greeted warmly by the front desk staff. She was very attentive and sensitive to us being first-time patients. The “paperwork” process was very smooth. So thankful I didn’t have to spend tons of time manually filling out forms - everything was digital! The visit with Dr. Stephens was exactly what you want when you see a doctor - professional, attentive to your needs, and lively with an, “I’m going to help you disposition.” The check-out process was just as smooth as check-in. I’m so glad we found her, and I’m looking forward to partnering with her to address our skin care!
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Stephens is wonderful. My skin has improved significantly since I began seeing her. I recently had my second visit, my acne has cleared up, and I am now onto the next step which involves getting rid of my hyperpigmentation. Excellent dermatologist!
Jewel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Stephens is very kind and caring. Love coming to her
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Did a great job evaluating my condition. Excellent staff. All questions were addressed.
Moriah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I always get amazing care with each visit!
Alessandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
She was a sweet and caring in person as she looks on YouTube:)
Natasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
It is an absolute pleasure visiting the office. Dr. Stephens is amazing. Professional and warm and takes times to explain all she is doing and why.